Farewell Party!

A farewell party for Tae-Young, the venue was provided by Sky at his condo. The BBQ was excellent and the weather was…. well… HOT… but the company was good 🙂

What I realized was that every time we gather, the little Juniors are growing so fast!!! Aren’t they adorable? 🙂

Awwww… isn’t she cute? 😀

I guess we are at that age… lots of babies. 🙂 I always loved babies even when I was little. I wonder what my babies are going to look like in the future.

 

CAMERA INFO: Nikon D700 + 50mm 1.4G

Leave a Reply

