Strolling through Autumn

Given the post “Autumn is almost over…” was very popular among my readers, I have decided to do another post of fall portrait with Vea.

As we were location scouting for ‘fall environment’, we thought “hmm… let’s try out few places that are close by” and voila! I present you Earl Bales Park near Sheppard Ave. and Bathurst St.!
Every time I was driving by Yonge St. and Hwy 401, I noticed the beautiful fall colours and when I got to actually shoot at Earl Bales Park, the park certainly did not disappoint me. Although I wish I had found the place a week earlier when there would have been more leaves on the trees but I guess I shouldn’t get greedy 😉

Leave a Reply

